Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Close
Close
Close
connect

My application

Lorem ipsum

Close
connect

You forgot your password?

Close
connect

register

Contact

O'Sullivan College is located in the heart of downtown Montreal at 1191 de la Montagne Street.

ADMISSIONS & PLACEMENT SERVICES

514.866.4622 or toll free number: 1 800 621.8055

Director of Admissions and Placement
Lisanne Rousseau
lrousseau@osullivan.edu

Coordinator / Internship and Placement Services
Micheline Healy
michelinehealy@osullivan.edu

Admissions counsellor
Dominic La Manna
admission@osullivan.edu

Admissions counsellor
Lucie Carle
lcarle@osullivan.edu

 

PEDAGOGICAL SERVICES

514.866.4622 or toll free number: 1 800 621.8055

Director of Studies
Chantale Boulet
cboulet@osullivan.edu

Registrar
Amanda Ientile
aientile@osullivan.edu

Administrative Assistant 
soutienped@osullivan.edu

Coordinator of the Learning Center
Chantal Bonneville
cbonneville@osullivan.edu

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION

514.866.4622 or toll free number: 1 800 621.8055

Director General 
Joanne Rousseau
jrousseau@osullivan.edu

Director, financial services
David Dumoulin
ddumoulin@osullivan.edu

Student Accounts / Loans & Bursaries
Nina Koomson
nkoomson@osullivan.edu

Coordinator of Student Life
Mélina Renaud
mrenaud@osullivan.edu

Support for online courses
Soukaïna Kadouri
skadouri@osullivan.edu

IT Support
Steve Gravel
support@osullivan.edu

Coordinator, Material Resources 
Pierre Rousseau
prousseau@osullivan.edu

Equipment Services
William Barrette
reprographie@osullivan.edu

 

Contact us

Contact us

Sitemap - Terms of use

Agence Web Montréal