Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Close
Close
Close
connect

My application

Lorem ipsum

Close
connect

You forgot your password?

Close
connect

register

Contact

O'Sullivan College is located in the heart of downtown Montreal, at 1191 de la Montagne Street.

ADMISSIONS & PLACEMENT SERVICES

514.866.4622 or toll free number: 1 800 621.8055

Coordinator / Internship and Placement Services
Micheline Healy
michelinehealy@osullivan.edu

Admissions 

admission@osullivan.edu

Admissions counsellors
- Dominic La Manna
dlamanna@osullivan.edu
- Lucie Carle
lcarle@osullivan.edu
- Melina Renaud
mrenaud@osullivan.edu

PEDAGOGICAL SERVICES

514.866.4622 or toll free number: 1 800 621.8055

Director of Studies
Chantale Boulet
cboulet@osullivan.edu

Registrar
Amanda Ientile
aientile@osullivan.edu

Administrative Assistant 
soutienped@osullivan.edu

Coordinator of the Learning Center and Special Measures
Soukaina Kadouri
skadouri@osullivan.edu

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION

514.866.4622 or toll free number: 1 800 621.8055

Director General 
Joanne Rousseau
jrousseau@osullivan.edu

Director of financial services
David Dumoulin
ddumoulin@osullivan.edu

Student Accounts and Financial Aid Manager
Nina Koomson

nkoomson@osullivan.edu

Student Accounts / Loans & Bursaries
Nina Koomson
nkoomson@osullivan.edu

Student Life Coordinator
Julie Dion
jdion@osullivan.edu

Coordinator of the Learning Center and Library
Soukaïna Kadouri
skadouri@osullivan.edu

IT Support
Steve Gravel
support@osullivan.edu

Coordinator of Material Resources 
Pierre Rousseau
prousseau@osullivan.edu

Technical Support and Reprographic Services
William Barrette
reprographie@osullivan.edu

In-charge of the media equipment and the studio
Philippe Denis

 

Contact us

Contact us

Sitemap - Terms of use

Agence Web Montréal