Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Close
Close
Close
connect

My application

Lorem ipsum

Close
connect

You forgot your password?

Close
connect

register

back to the news portal

News & Events

Contact Us!

||

Please note that even though the college is presently closed, all of our services are still available and our staff is able and ready to answer any of your questions.  Below you will find a list of our administrative staff, by department.  Please do not hesitate to contact us! 

ADMISSIONS, INTERNSHIP & PLACEMENT SERVICES

Director of Admissions, Internship and Placement Services
Lisanne Rousseau
lrousseau@osullivan.edu

Coordinator / Internship and Placement Services
Micheline Healy
michelinehealy@osullivan.edu

Admissions counsellor
Dominic La Manna
admission@osullivan.edu

Admissions counsellor
Lucie Carle
lcarle@osullivan.edu

Administrative Technician, Department of Admissions, Internship and Placement Services
Soukaina Kadouri
skadouri@osullivan.edu

 

PEDAGOGICAL SERVICES

Director of Studies
Manon Murphy
mmurphy@osullivan.edu

Registrar
Amanda Ientile
aientile@osullivan.edu

Registrar
Claire Valiquette
cvaliquette@osullivan.edu

Pedagogical Support
Lei Mao
soutienped@osullivan.edu

Coordinator/ Learning Center and Library
Esther Dubé
edube@osullivan.edu

 

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION

Director General 
Joanne Rousseau
jrousseau@osullivan.edu

Controller
David Dumoulin
ddumoulin@osullivan.edu

Student Accounts / Loans & Bursaries
Nina Koomson
nkoomson@osullivan.edu

Coordinator, Material Resources 
Pierre Rousseau
prousseau@osullivan.edu

Equipment Services
William Barrette
reprographie@osullivan.edu

IT Support
Steve Gravel
support@osullivan.edu

Coordinator of Student Life
Julie Dion
jdion@osullivan.edu

Sitemap - Terms of use

Agence Web Montréal