Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Close
Close
Close
connect

My application

Lorem ipsum

Close
connect

You forgot your password?

Close
connect

register

General Administration

Joanne Rousseau

General Director

514 866-4622 ext.132

jrousseau@osullivan.edu

Pierre Rousseau

Building Manager

514 866-4622 ext. 108

prousseau@osullivan.edu

David Dumoulin

Director of Finance

514 866 4622 ext. 131

ddumoulin@osullivan.edu

Nina Koomson

Student Accounts and Financial Aid Supervisor

514 866-4622 ext. 129

nkoomson@osullivan.edu

Steve Gravel

IT Technician

514 866-4622 ext. 116

sgravel@osullivan.edu

William Barrette

Technical support and reprographic services

514 866-4622 ext. 135

Philippe Denis

Audiovisual Equipment and Studio Supervisor

514 866-4622 ext. 138

pdenis@osullivan.edu

Pedagogical and Student Services

Chantale Boulet

Director of studies

514 866-4622 ext. 126

cboulet@osullivan.edu

Amanda Ientile

Registrar

514 866-4622 ext. 104

aientile@osullivan.edu

Soukaïna Kadouri

Coordinator of the Learning Center and Special Measures

514 866-4622 ext. 117

skadouri@osullivan.edu

Fatma Zohra Cheurfa

Administrative assistant

514 866-4622 ext. 125

fcheurfa@osullivan.edu

Mélina Renaud

Student Services Coordinator

514 866-4622 ext. 110

mrenaud@osullivan.edu

Admission & placement Services

Dominic La Manna

Admissions and International Students Counsellor

514 866-4622 ext. 105

dlamanna@osullivan.edu

Lucie Carle

Admissions and Placement Counsellor

514 866-4622 ext. 128

lcarle@osullivan.edu

Micheline Healy

Placement Services Coordinator

514 866-4622 ext. 103

micheline.healy@osullivan.edu

Program Coordinators

Nathalie Landry

Techniques juridiques Program Coordinator

nlandry@osullivan.edu

Stéphane Tremblay

Technologie des médias et plateau de tournage Program Coordinator

stephane@stephanetremblay.ca

Patricia Pascal Paris

OST Coordinator

pparis@osullivan.edu

Marie-Lou Lafrance

Paralegal Technology Program Coordinator

mlafrance@osullivan.edu

Marie Aude Laperrière

General Education Coordinator (Fr) and pedagogical advisor

mlaperriere@osullivan.edu

Maria Antonelli

General Education Coordinator (En)

mantonelli@osullivan.edu

Sitemap - Terms of use

Agence Web Montréal